Skip to content

ACCOUNT & DATA

DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT

This is the public account-deletion resource for The Verdict. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

Sign in to continue

Sign in with the account you want deleted. You will return directly to this deletion page after authentication.

If deletion cannot be completed in-app, contact the support channel listed in the Help Center and include the email address used for your account.